Search results

How Musicians Can Learn From Jean Dawson's $1,000 Limited Edition 'Bad Sports' Vinyl Releasewww.sheeshmedia.com/articles/learn-from-jean-dawson-bad-sports-vinyl

How Musicians Can Learn From Jean Dawson's $1,000 Limited Edition 'Bad Sports' Vinyl Release. Freddie Fine. March 14, 2022. If you don’t already know, Jean Dawson. ’s. Bad Sports. vinyls are some of the rarest out there.

The Impact of Jean Dawson – For The Kids Like Uswww.sheeshmedia.com/articles/the-impact-of-jean-dawson-for-the-kids-like-us

The Impact of Jean Dawson – For The Kids Like Us. Freddie Fine. December 22, 2021. Zachary Bailey. The phrase “for the kids like us” is at the core of. Jean Dawson’. s work.

Jean Dawson and slowthai Tear It Up at Webster Hall [Concert Review]www.sheeshmedia.com/articles/jean-slow-thai-webster-hall-concert-review

Jean Dawson and slowthai Tear It Up at Webster Hall [Concert Review]. Freddie Fine. April 13, 2022. @angels.juno. You know when the floor is quite literally non-stop bouncing you have witnessed quite the show.

Jean Dawson Achieves Greatness on New Single, "Porn Acting*"www.sheeshmedia.com/articles/jean-dawson-porn-acting

Jean Dawson Achieves Greatness on New Single, "Porn Acting*". Freddie Fine. February 25, 2022. Nico Hernandez. I am not exaggerating when I say “PORN ACTING*” by. Jean Dawson. was one of my most emotional listens ever.

Chaos Now Is Underway in Jean Dawson’s Latest, “MENTHOL*”www.sheeshmedia.com/articles/jean-dawson-menthol

Chaos Now Is Underway in Jean Dawson’s Latest, “MENTHOL*”. Freddie Fine. December 10, 2021. Nico Hernandez. Jean Dawson’s. Pixel Bath. era has been officially behind us since the all encompassing “. Pyrotechnics. ” music video back in August.

Tyler Borlandwww.sheeshmedia.com/tyler-borland

Favorite artists: Jean Dawson, Kanye, BigBabyGucci, brakence, Teezo Touchdown, Jack Antonoff, The Strokes. ARTICLES. Subscribe for exclusive updates. Contact Us. © 2022 SHEESH. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. SITE CREDITS. GRAPHIC CREDITS.

Freddie Finewww.sheeshmedia.com/freddie-fine

My favorite artists right now are Tyler the Creator, Jean Dawson, and Tkay Maidza. Feel free to reach out to me with any suggestions or if you just want to talk music! ARTICLES. Subscribe for exclusive updates. Contact Us. © 2022 SHEESH.

3 Great Songs Produced By Zach Fogartywww.sheeshmedia.com/articles/3-great-songs-produced-by-zach-fogarty

Zach Fogarty. will forever be one of my favorite producers for his work on Jean Dawson’s. Pixel Bath. He masterfully produced 11 of the 13 tracks, displaying the duo’s unparalleled synergy.

Friday Finds: The Best New Releases Weekly (12/10)www.sheeshmedia.com/articles/friday-finds-the-best-new-releases-weekly-12-10

SADIE JEAN. MENTHOL* /. JEAN DAWSON. , MAC DEMARCO. DIVA /. MILES. TELL ME WHAT YOU WANT /. DACELYNN. CLOUDS FREESTYLE /. BANDO. TIME & IT’S ORDER /. FRVRFRIDAY. SPACES /. OTIS KANE. RELATED ARTICLES. Subscribe for exclusive updates.

Max Bennett Kelly Does It All on “Fresh Green at the Gallery”www.sheeshmedia.com/articles/max-bennett-kelly-new-song-fresh-green-at-the-gallery

Jean Dawson. and. Paris Texas. are two of my favorite artists because of this, both able to portray such unique narratives across various mediums. Artists like these aren’t easy to come across, which is why I was so excited when I found out about.

Sheesh Media banner logo yellow

Subscribe for exclusive updates

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Contact Us

© 2022 SHEESH. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. SITE CREDITS. GRAPHIC CREDITS.